Our Student Leadership Team

Read more about the members of our student leadership team!

Rhea Goswami

Founder and Executive Director

Read about Rhea

Kash Jones

Director of Human Resources

Read about Kash

Natasha Matta

Emeritus Co-Founder and Director of Content (exited in 2022)

Read about Natasha

Iris Guo

Director of Partnerships

Read about Iris

Ashley Agyeman

Director of Technology

Read about Ashley

Catherine Callinan

Public Health Director

Read about Catherine

Tanvi Pedireddi

Energy Director

Read about Tanvi

Miriam Antony

Director of Podcast Operations

Read about Miriam